• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 11 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:


I am outgoing, honest, independent, comfortable, loyal, giving, and confident.The people who know me would say I can be fun, silly, and occasionally outrageous.I have been told that I have a vivacious personality, with an optimistic view of life. I can honestly smile at my mistakes and am grateful for my successes.The thing I like the most about myself is knowing that whatever comes my way, I can handle it with grace, humor, dignity and perseverance.While I don't have a specific goal or agenda with regard to meeting someone,I ultimately seek to be in a committed, long term relationship.My ideal match and I would of course have a mutual attraction.She would be a woman that is honest, loyal, emotionally available and motivated.

What I am looking for

My Ideal Person Life is not about the number of breaths you take but the moments that take your breath away. Let me take your breath away with physical activity, with adventure and excitement and with love. Let me fill what you ache for , your dreams, your passions and your love or we could just be good friends that's always a good place to start. Together we can push the boundaries and above all else I offer friendship and respect in the long term. There will be no regrets.I'm interested in a partner who has done a considerable amount of self exploration and truly understands how to enjoy all life has to offer. Being a good communicator is very important to me. Hopefully, you would be witty, playful and outgoing, but calm, intelligent and secure in who you are. Life is about making memories with the one you love. I'm looking for love with the right one. To find someone that can tell me and show me i come first because she comes first.