• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    6 ft. 2 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:


I am spontaneous and honest to a fault. I am an open book and that seems to be something people do not want nowadays. Life is too short to be spent alone that is why I decided it is time for me to move on and find that ideal woman with whom I can spend the rest of my life.
I love to play golf and tennis. I love to watch soccer and football and other variety of sports as well. I have a job which allows me meet new people from diverse cultures and ethnicity as well. I travel a lot for work and have been to most continents in the world. I am looking forward to retiring in a few months time and looking for that woman with whom I can explore the world and go on vacations with. I am very affectionate and compassionate. I love giving and I love sharing with my partner and loved once. I have a kind heart and will love to meet a woman with a caring and kind heart as well. I am very optimistic and looking forward to finding that right woman soon.

What I am looking for

By 'ideal' I do not mean a perfect woman because I will be lying to myself if I say I am looking for a perfect woman because no one is ever perfect and that includes me. She should be family oriented and not in for games or just a one night stand or short term relationship. She should have a good job or retired but very responsible in nature. She should love the outdoors and love to hold hands and public display of affection with her man. She should also be open minded and free to tell her man anything and not hide anything or keep secrets because I am not secretive and would rather tell my woman whatever I feel than hide it from her.