Premium User


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    6 ft. 1 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:


Born in California, raised in Phoenix and then moved to Tucson to go to UofA. After college decided to stay in Tucson and start a life here in the desert. I consider myself pretty outgoing, ambitious, chivalrous, active, financially stable and have a good sense of humor. I have two great careers as a lighting designer as well as professional dancer/choreographer which are both challenging and rewarding. I get to work a lot with kids which I love as I enjoy teaching and mentoring them.

I enjoy trying unique foods and experiencing new restaurants. I have been spending more time cooking and hope I can find someone who would enjoy trying my creations haha. I stay pretty active by working out at the gym 3-4 times a week. Music is a big part of my life so I always have Spotify playing around the house and in the car. I am a huge sports fan especially when it comes to baseball and football!

What I am looking for

Keeping an open mind when it comes to what I am looking for in a woman so I don't want to have any strict parameters. I will say though if you are someone who likes to go out and do things and can be a bit of a night owl, that is a plus! Really want someone who loves to dance and is outgoing. Ready to settle down a bit but not looking to settle. Hope to hear from you and let's give it a chance to see if there is a connection!