• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 11 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18


I will describe myself as kind, thoughtful and compassionate. I was extremely shy when I was a little boy which I think has often resulted in some people mistakenly thinking I'm snobbish or aloof; now I'm just a little reserved until I get to know someone. I'm not a drama man or a whiner. I like to laugh which keep me young. I enjoy good books, movies and like to cook and bake.

I enjoy nature and the outdoors especially sports. I love music (pop and country, some stuff from other genres) and the arts in general. I tend to lead a fairly quiet life. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. To find a woman who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement! lol . Romance and passion are important as well. I want the who will love me for me and I will love in return, I have learned though that chemistry is not everything and not the only component for building a strong relationship

What I am looking for

I am looking for someone who is quick, smart, attractive, funny and enjoys life. She loves to laugh and thinks that I am funnier than I think I am. She can see the humor in anything including all of this cyber-dating. Knowing that beauty radiates from within she needs to know herself, be very confident and strong enough to give me a hard time(especially when I deserve it). She has to know what she wants yet be open-minded. My perfect mate is not perfect, she is tender, loves to live in the moment and is not afraid to 'go for it' (whatever that means). She has to be able to be one of the guys, yet enjoy being a beautiful woman and enjoy being treated like one. Life is short... live like it.